Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


Board of Education

  • Story image 1_0

Guy-Perkins School District

Board of Education


School Board Meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 6:00 pm.

Board Members:

Mr. James Rooney - President - zone 4

Mr. Ashley Ealy - Vice President - zone 1

Mrs. Lisa Stacy - Secretary - zone 2

Mr. Dan Michael - Member - zone 3

Mr. Matthew Haile - Member - zone 5



Click link to see the:  District Map



If you would like to view the board minutes, financial reports, or other required documents they are on the State Required Information tab or click blue link below.

State Required Information




492 Highway 25 North Guy, Arkansas 72061

Central Office: (501) 679-7224   Fax: (501) 679-3508